Caroline Manzo claims she is NONSENSE FREE!

27 Aug

Caroline Manzo turned in her Bravo blog early this week. She claims she is nonsense free and over the drama. She says:

This entire season was frustrating for me, and I believe you all saw my feelings erupt that last night in California. I often wonder if I should have just got up and left the room, but the reality is that would have accomplished nothing. Bottom line is that this confrontation needed to happen. I said what I said, and I meant it, but I’m disappointed that I allowed myself to be brought to such a negative level. I’ve said it many times — being on a reality show gives you the unique opportunity of looking at yourself from the outside looking in. There’s so much you can learn, both positive and negative. It’s been a year since we were in Napa, and I’ve managed to put the season behind me. Life has been drama and nonsense free, and I like it this way. Lesson learned…

Do YOU think Caroline was right in her confrontation with Teresa? Would you have erupted like her? I think she was almost entirely wrong in her “attack”.  What say you?

One Response to “Caroline Manzo claims she is NONSENSE FREE!”

  1. Llinda August 28, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    Sorry, a little late Caroline. You have saud all season that the viewers would see by September why she and her spineless, shady, followers on this show treated Tre and how Tre deserved it. Well, Caroline now shockingly sees that the viewers fault her and the others for their despicable behavior – so much hate and jealousy toward one person is just SICK! Caroline, her whole family, the Wakilies, and the Gorgas are despised and their plan failed miserably! Caroline is voted on many blogs…the new Jill Zarin, the most hated housewife this year, etc.. We are sick of her lies and hate!

Leave a Reply

