Camille to Kelsey: ENOUGH ALREADY!

26 Sep

Camille Grammer finally speaks in regards to her ex-husband Kelsey continually bashing her in the press. Lately, it seems all Kelsey can talk about is Camille (and their not having sex for 10 years, her using him to be famous, his relationship with Kayte while he was married to Camille). Camille has remained quiet and classy, but finally spoke exclusively to RadarOnline and had this to say:

“Kelsey and I shared a life together and have two beautiful children together, and I just wish he would stop the constant barrage of negativity towards me as it’s bad for our children and our respective families,” Camille told Radar exclusively. “I would hope that Kelsey would say something positive about our life together, so we can be amicable. I have absolutely no ill will towards Kelsey, I keep focused on what is ahead and I don’t look back. I have happy memories about my time with Kelsey, yes, there were sad times, but I focus on the positive times for the sake of our children. I’m just not a negative person.”

She is SO right. They have children and it must be very hurtful for them to see Daddy constantly bashing Mommy on TV. It makes matters worse that they are school-aged and no doubt get berated for this by their peers. Kudos to Camille for saying just enough to get her point across while still remaining respectful towards her ex. SHE seems to have the children and families in the forefront of her mind, unlike Kelsey. I hate when people break up and then speak of the prior relationship as a waste of time/non-love. You were with her for a decade! Obviously something was working at SOME point.

Leave a Reply

